There are several reasons why forums can be removed, including:
- Lack of activity: If a forum is not being used by members and there is little to no engagement, it may be removed.
- Changes in the focus of the website: If the website owner decides to shift the focus of their site and the forum no longer fits within that focus, it may be removed.
Ultimately, the decision to remove a forum will depend on a combination of factors.
Just click on the checkmark where it says: "I understand that the forum and all data will be permanently deleted."
Click the "Delete forum" button.
The site can open during the day after deletion.